Work in progress

With so many projects on the go, I thought I would share one of the many…
This one involves wire,  so it is more challenging.  This is one that I do a bit, then put away and work on others.  I can’t wait until he is done and I can show you this pattern result. You are going to love him!
Anyone familiar with this pattern without me revealing?

image

One thought on “Work in progress

  1. Vbchomp says:

    Is this that crazy sort of googly eyed bird I’ve seen pics of but never a pattern? If so, can you tell me where to buy it?

Leave a Reply

