Duplicates

I’m back…
I haven’t been posting much of my creations these days, because the majority of my orders have been duplicates of creations already posted. Minions and Hello Kitty’s to be exact. Just finished another Kitty, this time with purple instead of red as the accent colour.
Picture below, makes the purple come out much darker than it actually is. I used Red Heart Super Saver in white, and Vanna’s Choice for the purple. What have you been working on lately?

image

image

Oh and excuse the mess in the background!

One thought on “Duplicates

  1. roma1912 says:

    That’s not a mess, if you want mess visit my crafting den !!!!!! I do so love your hats they bring a smile to my face every time 🙂

Leave a Reply

